Verband Gewerblicher Taucher

Verband Gewerblicher Taucher  |  mail: office@v-gt.at  |  www.v-gt.at

Funktionäre


Präsident: 

Stefan Arnesch, A-9341 Strassburg | stefan.arnesch@v-gt.at 


Vizepräsident

Daniel Reger, A-4020 Linz | daniel.reger@v-gt.at


Ressort Recht

DI Mag. Kurt Rath, A-8570 Voitsberg |  kurt.rath@v-gt.at


Ressort Dienstnehmer: 

Dietmar Stieger, A-9330 Silberegg | dietmar.stieger@v-gt.at


Ressort Dienstleister

Erwin Matiasch, A-5751 Maishofen | erwin.matiasch@v-gt.at


Ressort Einsatztaucher:

Stefan Pintz, A-8430 Tillmitsch | stefan.pintz@v-gt.at

 


E-Mail
Anruf
Infos